Skip navigation

As I realize now I was a bit too optimistic in the last post about swine flu in Costa Rica. It is apparently not just a cold that you get and might, or might as well not, eventually die. But according to reliable sources swine flu actually turns you into a pig. Now, I like being swinish and acting like a pig and all. But this is clearly too much. I don’t want to turn into a pig! So let’s all be nice to each other, wear face masks, not kiss or even talk to each other. Death I could cope with but I do not want to be a swine.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

